Customer Testimonials From Previous Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Customers

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

MB of xx Charles personnel are attentive, friendly and helpful. After bringing my car in for service I was quickly greeted and advised I would see someone soon after my car was checked in. I would be met in the waiting area which was clean and comfortable although the snacks were not quite as good as the dealership next door. Just sayin’.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very easy to make a service appointment. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable service advisor (Dean Pontrelli). I always feel valued and respected as a customer. Car returned clean and when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Greg was amazing and so accommodating even before we met in person. Greg was honest with giving us a review about the car we wanted and was professional throughout the whole transaction. Greg makes sure that you understand the whole process and shows that he is actually interested in helping you get a car and not just sell a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Very friendly staff, was greeted with smile. Service Rep explained all the work in detail and other recommendations. I was going to wait, but asked for a loaner and the rep was able to help me out and provided a loaner for me so I didn't have to wait. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Corey was great, took the time to explain "In Detail" the necessary things needed. Definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

This an excellent place to have your MB serviced and repaired. Accurate estimates and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Good service experience in general. My GLS had an engine oil leak after the first visit (defective engine oil drain plug gasket). The following day, my vehicle was picked up at my office and returned to me later in the day after the leak was repaired

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Totally professional staff. They all had answers to my various questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Very nice service, Mark Matuszewski is always very helpful to us 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Love Mercedes St Charles! Had a great experience with them. Heather is the best and we feel like we got a very fair deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

FLAWLESS EXPERIENCE! I have been looking for a specific Mercedes Benz S63 AMG for a very long time, and when I saw one available at this dealership, I called immediately. Gregg Gentile was the salesperson and he was absolutely amazing. He answered ALL of my many questions, concerns, and made me feel comfortable. This was an out of state purchase as I am in Florida, and my past experience with other dealerships was horrible so I was very skeptical about buying online and decided to actually fly to St Charles and purchase it in person. I was greeted by Mike, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great experience. Had an alignment issue on a GLS580. It sounds simple but really isn’t especially with the 23” run flats. It rides great. They don’t just replace parts, they diagnose the problem. True car guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Very accommodating friendly and reasonable

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

We have purchased many many cars in our day and this staff and dealership was AMAZING to deal with. Fun, efficient, fair and over all an excellent experience. All departments from Sales, Sales Mgr, closing, and detail dept. You really enjoy the full experience of buying an upscale car with people who are dedicated and "real". Thx Again guys... looking forward to the on going relationship with a dealer in our back yard!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Once again, MB of St. Charles treated me like a friend. Marco and Ron got it done promptly and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Parts service department was great. Anthony Edwards was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He did a phenomenal job finding the part I was looking for. Big thanks goes out to Anthony

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I really appreciated the treatment I received while purchasing a car from MB of St. Charles, Efficient, professional and courteous. Highly recommend dealing with them, I will again.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

If you’re in the market for a Mercedes, you can’t go wrong with this dealership. Every single person (Heather, Mike, Gene, Taylor, et al) that I dealt with during the purchase of my car was incredible. And I have to give the biggest shout out to Heather Heart. She spent time to help me find exactly the car that fit my needs. I felt the least amount of pressure to buy a car here that I have ever felt at any car dealership. I wouldn’t hesitate to return here to purchase another car, and I’d recommend ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I just have to start out by giving Heather Heart a huge THANK YOU!!! She was very responsive and helpful. This dealership really does provide great customer service and no gimmicks. I appreciate the attentiveness to my needs as well as the vehicle I purchased. When I’m ready for an actual Mercedes I will be going here and nowhere else!!! Mike and Joel were also very helpful. Hell everyone that worked there was nice and not because they need or want you to buy a car, it’s because they pride themselves on having a good reputation and building ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I use Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles because they are able to service my Metris van. Above all Mark in service always comes through for me. Every time he provides first class service, and he is a man of his word. Excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great parts department. Tony is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

This is our third purchase here! Every person we had help us here couldn’t have been more accommodating and professional, pleasant experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Very Happy with St. Charles Mercedes. Just picked up our 2024 GLS we ordered and we love it. Everyone is great especially Graham Swidenbank and Taylor Rogers. Thanks again for another great experience buying from your dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Excellent job by Mark Matuszewski in Service. He is the reason why we use this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

In February '23, found an Audi A6 at the dealership. My vehicle had been totaled in an accident. Worked with the dealership long distance from New York. Paul, my salesman, tried to be patient as the insurance company worked out the funds to purchase a new vehicle. Gene Woods, on the other hand, was rude and condescending. Maybe dealing with a woman made him feel superior? Had several communications with him as the paper work had to be faxed to him. He became frustrated as it was tying up the fax/printer. After the documents were successfully emailed, I noticed that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Fast service and friendly service providers. I recently moved into the area and I am happy to have found a quality dealership. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

This is a fabulous dealership! Our sales experience was excellent. True transparency and not a hard sell. Took us some time to find the perfect car, but we are so happy with the car we purchased. A product specialist is also available after the purchase to teach you all of the features. He syncs your phone, seats, navigation etc. which made the experience even better. Thank you to all that made this such an enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

This place is your place to buy your first Mercedes Benz. Staff from sales to manger to finance to tech all are working as team to make your experience better. They are mindful of your need and work beyond your expectations. I had very pleasant time buying my first Benz at StCharles. I highly recommend even if you are living far from this location. It will be worth to drive there.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Paul was great! He went above and beyond to accommodate. He was very receptive and made communication easy. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Expedient, knowledgeable, and great professional customer service. They take great care and service to my Mercedes .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

I always bring my Mercedes for service at Mercedes of St. Charles because of the excellent service . My service advisor Mark M. Is very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I always service my car here.....great and warm people. They are patient, would explain things, and provide options.....so far so good 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Our second purchase in the past 6 months from St. Charles Mercedes Benz. Best car buying experience from the entire team. We will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I recommend this store. The employees are very kind and responsible. Special thanks to the sales specialist Paul Sidorski, he is the best. We are very satisfied with the purchase. thank you very much. good luck to you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Going to Mercedes Benz of St Charles is the best dealer experience I've had, ever. I would even say this is the best Mercedes dealer in the area. Every time I've had to come into this dealer, all of the staff is friendly, nice, and helpful. I always leave with ease when dropping off my vehicle here for service. This dealer is so fast and puts so much detail into their work. I normally work with Brad or Jacob when coming in and can say, I appreciate that they both have always done an awesome job at making ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Excellent dealer. Very friendly and welcome ppl top down. Paul was very informative and helpful. Buy your next vehicle from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

My car had water damage that was very hard to get out. Jacob made sure it was done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Friendly, low pressure sales and a great product!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Was traveling thru and my Sprinter had a problem. Brad made room in the service schedule for a same day repair that got us back on the road. First class professional service. Would definitely use them as my regular shop if I lived closer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

The Dealership is Top Shelf and the service personal is extremely hospitable Definitely not your stereotypical Mercedes Benz Dealership. Tony and John is the best with customers. I drove from far and see Saint Charles is a great place to get a Mercedes Benz serviced. Thank you John

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Mark M in service is hands down the best service advisor that I've dealt with at any dealership anywhere. He consistently goes above and beyond in providing information and assistance. Thanks Mark!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

My car Purchase was absolutely straight forward. Paul was fantastic, everyone was easy going and more than willing to help. Very stress free environment

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Andrew made the time there great. He solved the concerns I had with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Paul was very helpful and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Really enjoyed the buying experience with Greg and GM ,and the service manager who helped to make me satisfied with new cat and taught me how to use with all the new technologies.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

I took my smart car in for maintenance, every employee was very nice and professional throughout the process. The service took a few extra days but I didn’t mind because they gave me a nice loaner vehicle and I appreciated their thoroughness. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Always the best!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

I drive over an hour just to be serviced here! Everyone is wonderful here. Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I saw a car I was really interested in. Paul set me up with a test drive. He had the car ready when I got there. The car was great and ended up purchasing it. Fast and smooth transaction. Great cars at this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

This place was outstanding, I've been looking for a GLC for at least a month. This place had the best price around for the car I was looking for. Paul was great to work with, had no problem talking through text to get to the final number. He understood im a firefighter and when I come in I just want to pay and be on my way. I was probably at the dealer no longer than 45 minutes, and the car is absolutely beautiful. I've dealt with many dealerships through my hunt for this car, and it was an ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

No pressure on sales. The car was as clean as they said it was. Very quick on sending the extra key fob that we needed

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

We received phenomenal attention and treatment from Paul Sidorski. It was by far the best car buying experience we had over the years. Thank you very much, Paul!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Much gratitude and appreciation for your staff for their speedy and efficient services. I was able to complete the transaction timely thanks to the attentive and alert staff presence. I would especially like to commend Taylor, Paul and finance manager for professionalism and superlative skills.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Had my Mercedes Sprinter RV serviced here. They did a great job and took care of my oil change and check engine light. Service is always first class.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Great service on my Mercedes Benz Sprinter 3500. I would recommend them to all MB customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Been using the parts department at work for a number of years. Solid Benz parts department full of knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Thank you to Andrew and Taylor and the entire staff at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles for helping my wife and I with our recent vehicle purchase. Andrew was excellent at answering all of our questions and making my wife and I feel confident with our new purchase. We never felt pressured at any point during the purchase process. Thanks to Andrew, my wife and I ended up with our vehicle exactly as we wanted it. Taylor was also very nice and helped explain the vehicle in detail to us. He was very patient and professional. I would highly recommend Mercedes ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

The okay: This dealership has done two services on my 2021 C63s AMG Coupe. They were recommended to me by someone I trust, so I figured they'd take care of my vehicle well. Both services were done (as far as I can tell) the way they should be and were completed within an appropriate amount of time. The first time there was no AMG tech so it was delayed a bit, would have been nice if they'd let me know that before I actually got there but they were pleasant and courteous. The bad: I don't drive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Have been having my cars serviced at this dealership for the past seven years and have always received excellent service. Professional and courteous staff from drop off, service adviser consultation and check out all are top notch personnel. The facilites are excellent as well from the showroom to the customer lounge to the service and billing area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Car didn't work for me but the salesman was very friendly and courteous. Spotless show room but what else would you expect from a dealer of this caliber.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Their Service Department is top notch. I am always well taken care of. This time was no exception, as I had a warning message pop up about a malfunction in my right blinker and headlight. I was given a loaner while they did troubleshooting, discovered the issue, and fixed it. Everything was covered under warranty. They are always so professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Just purchased a 2012 Jeep wrangler from Paul. Very organized system. I have never bought a vehicle before looking it over and test driving it. He became my eyes and described the vehicle perfectly. Very competitive price. He also set up the delivery for me as I’m 7 hours away. Great experience and I highly recommend. Curt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Greeted promptly on arrival, were ready to receive my car, and was escorted to my service rep. Had a loaner car ready for my use and it was clean and ready to go! They gave me an estimate of the service I needed, and the final bill was less. First rate facility, clean, easy to get to and very comfortable waiting area. The people are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Everyone is very nice at the St charles Mercedes. Love my new car, drives great and very comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

I would highly recommend going to Mercedes Benz of St.Charles. Greg was very pleasant to work with. He communicated effectively during the whole process, but was not over bearing when it came down to the final decision. Thank you Greg for all your help in getting my family a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

I brought my GLC in for a service. The staff was great, prompt and pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Amazing, caring people. Amazing, caring people. Amazing, caring people. Amazing, caring people. Amazing, caring people. Amazing, caring people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Very professional service staff. Always courteous and knowledgeable about all aspects of servicing our car. Provides excellent service assessments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of St Charles and had a great experience. Worked with Gregg who was fantastic through the whole purchasing process. Highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The service staff at this deal greet you immediately, are friendly, helpful, and very professional. The service I have received so far has been excellent. I feel well cared for, and my car is getting great care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Very good dealership I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very busy, short handed and very very expensive. But they did everything they could to get me answers about my car. They were very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very Satisfied with purchase, service and buying process

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023


Leave Us A Review

We’re proud of the customer service we deliver to all Mercedes sales and service customers at our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Wayne, IL. We appreciate all the kind words our previous Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles customers had to say about us. You can check out our previous customers comments above! We also would love for you to share your experiences with our Mercedes-Benz dealership serving Aurora, Wayne, South Elgin, Batvia, and all surrounding areas so leave us a review today!